NOTICE of MEETING – AGM – Wednesday, November 17, 2021

The 2021 Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. via Zoom. BCAEM Members will also receive a Zoom meeting invitation. Here is the 2021 BCAEM Annual Report.

NOTE: We have the opportunity to elect seven (7) new and/or returning Board Members for 2022 and look forward to receiving Nominations from the Membership by no later than: Wednesday, November 10, 2021.

2021 Nomination Form

BCAEM AGM 2020 Minutes DRAFT

In 2020, the membership elect five (5) members to serve on the Board of Directors. To find out more about your Directors, check out: BCAEM Board of Directors

The 20/21 BCAEM Board of Directors was:

Jon Wilson, Chair
Norman Kotze, Vice-Chair
Mike Andrews, Director (re-elected)
Paul Edmonds, Director (re-elected)
Harpreet Jaswal, Director (new)
Deborah Jones-Middleton, Director
Anthony Moore, Director
Charmaigne Pflugrath, Director (new)
Kevin Skrepnek, Director (new)
Tanya Spooner, Director
Tina Wesley, Director


BCAEM wishes to thank the BCAEM Board of Directors including Tarina Colledge and Terry Balan who were appointed to the Board when Directors Kotze and Wesley stepped down. Their dedication and enthusiasm is greatly appreciated!